top of page

The Heart Chakra

The heart chakra is the 4th chakra in our body. Centered right in the middle of our chest, it encompasses the heart, lungs, thymus gland, arms and the hands. This chakra is our love center! Loving ourselves unconditionally, loving others, deep connections and empathy.

Our heart chakra is an important energy center. It allows energy to flow up towards our spiritual chakras while flowing energy down to our more physical and emotional chakras. Place your hand on your heart. Feel the beat against your chest cavity. Then begin to visualize the rhythm of your heart moving in a clockwise motion. Feel the love.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Discover the Power of Pilates!

Strengthen, Build, and Transform Your Bodies Core and Balance! Are you ready to unlock your body's full potential? Say hello to Pilates - the ultimate workout for building strength, enhancing flexibil


bottom of page