top of page

Getting to know our chakra system

The chakra system falls in line with the nerve centers in our body. While we have many chakras within our body, we have 7 main ones that channel energy throughout the whole body. Each of the 7 chakras serve a purpose in our mental, physical, emotional and spiritual health. As we learn about ourselves; we can identify where in our body we may be blocking energy from efficiently flowing. When we experience set backs and obstacles in everyday life, we can resolve them by healing our physical and spiritual bodies.

This image gives us an overall view of the 7 main chakras within our body. Beginning from the base of the spine moving up to the top of our head. If you feel called to, please share if you have any experiences with cleansing your chakras. If you are still learning, look for post over the next 7 days that dive deeper into each chakra. 🙏🏻

13 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page